Our Programs

Agriculture - Dr. Kathy Hall - khall@sdale.org

Art - Betsy Kryzieu - bkryzieu@sdale.org

Band - Dr. Bradley Coker - bcoker@sdale.org

Basketball (Men's) - Tyler Sutherland - tsutherland@sdale.org

Cheer - Racher Baack - rbaack@sdale.org

Choir - Gretchen Watt - gwatt@sdale.org

Computer Science - Dana Wright - dwright@sdale.org

Cross Country - Patrick Sullivan - psullivan@sdale.org

Debate Forensics - Robert Fitzgerald - rfitzgerald@sdale.org

DECA - Elizabeth McCaslin - emccaslin@sdale.org

Drama - Robert Fitzgerald - rfitzgerald@sdale.org

EAST - Debra Lamb - dlamb@sdale.org

Football - Craig Foringer - cforinger@sdale.org

Honors Program - Tyler Galvan - Meghan Hastings

Media/TV - Dana Wright - dwright@sdale.org

Model UN - Mande - Wray - mwray@sdale.org

Robotics - Dr. Kathy Hall - khall@sdale.org

Spanish I - Daniel Saylor - Cristhina Torres

Quiz Bowl - Joseph McCaslin - jmccaslin@sdale.org

Volleyball - Candi Bailey - cbailey@sdale.org

Basketball (Women's) - Sandra Temple - stemple@sdale.org

Dance - Elizabeth McCaslin - emccaslin@sdale.org

Fellowship of Christian Students - Mark Rothmeyer - mrothmeyer@sdale.org

National history Day - Darren Vaughn - dvaughn@sdale.org